foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5


Farmington Ski Club!

Serving ice cold fun for an eleventh of a century

>

Buy Tickets

Login

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 2, 2019
8:00pm

Reservation Deadline


Friday, January 4, 2019
4:00pm
11:00pm
Ski Trip
Alpine Valley

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
8:00pm

Reservation Deadline


Friday, January 11, 2019
4:00pm
11:00pm
Ski Trip
Alpine Valley

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
8:00pm

Reservation Deadline


Friday, January 18, 2019
4:00pm
11:00pm
Ski Trip
Alpine Valley

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
8:00pm

Reservation Deadline


Friday, January 25, 2019
4:00pm
11:00pm
Ski Trip
Alpine Valley

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:00pm

Reservation Deadline


Friday, February 1, 2019
4:00pm
11:00pm
Ski Trip
Alpine Valley

Calendar

  • Friday, January 4, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ski Trip

    Alpine Valley

  • Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ski Trip

    Alpine Valley

  • Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ski Trip

    Alpine Valley

  • Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ski Trip

    Alpine Valley

  • Friday, February 1, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 11:00pm
    Ski Trip

    Alpine Valley

Copyright © 2018 Aresel Marketing LLC, Farmington Hills, Michigan and Dunckel & East Ski Club LLC, all rights reserved.